Water Marble Nail Art

image

Water marble is surely one of the difficult style of nail art. At least for me. I have tried it a lot of times. It turned out successful only when I had to be home for the next few days. To be honest, I love it when people compliment my nails. It gives me immense happiness. Nail art requires a hell lot of patience, preciseness, steady hand and obviously, plenty of free time. So yeah, I have all of that. The good thing about water marble nail art is you can do two nails at a time (only if the design turns out to be good). The bad thing is, you have to waste a lot of nail polish. It’s like keep trying till you succeed. You can find the tutorial on YouTube but here are my personal tips on it. The quantity and quality of nail paints matter a lot. I would say they are the main factors in fact. Be fast. Do not draw designs till the last circle. The outermost circle would have dried and might stick to your toothpick spoiling the whole design. Just keep trying. It’s all worth it.

What kind of nail art do you like?

Leave a Reply

