Passion πŸ’…

image

Many people find it very frustrating to handle nails. But I’m not among those. Nails are an important part of your attitude. It’s about how well you can carry them. The first thing I think of doing before going out is painting my nails. I make sure my nails are done first. I don’t really remember how I got the habit of nail art. But I’m glad I have it. First thing, apply a base coat. It gives an immense shine to your nail paint. What I did above is, I applied the pink on 3/4th of my nail and then applied white. After it dried completely, I put black dots and then green on top. Let all the layers dry completely unless you want to mess it up. Feel free to ask me any questions about nail art. I can post step by step pictures of nail arts upon request. πŸ’…

Leave a Reply

